Uncategorized

“[Chinedum!], If you do not have a vision of your own, you will live the rest of your life helping other people to fulfill their own.. “

Just thought I should share an exert from my coach. Today’s topic was “Vision  brings provision” The KO for me was “Chinedum, since I found out where I am going in life, it has made recognizing opportunities cheap for me. If you do not have a vision of your own, you will live the rest of your life helping other people to fulfill their own. So get a clear picture for your life and the provisions will come running in.

You will succeed!

Sam Adeyemi

Sam Adeyemi Coaching Programme”

Hmmm,  I actually said a big “AMEN”  to that prayer and did the needful. A #Doing I should have done 3 years ago. But a lot was on my mind and at stake, my health was impacted by stress from all ends and tops was the fear of the unknown . Life is just not fair.  It is really funny that a man will slave for his fellow man for years on end as an employee and the employer has no plans even to pay your pensions and commissions as stated in black and white. It is really worse for those who don’t have a choice but one thing I learnt from Business Management school  with professor Oribabor is to keep exploring and searching for your alternative cheese sources or one day you will wake up and ask the question on the lovely management book “WHO MOVED MY CHEESE? “.  

On the flip side, “A little whistle might do the job”.. , the cat meowed to my hearing but I have a policy not to burn bridges. However,  I think some bridges may need  to be burnt to create a better world for the next generation. It is biblical that you have to cut off some relationships sometimes. We will use the firewood from the burnt bridge to cook or roast ram suya and a burn fire depending on the size of the bridge! 

Just some random musing…… Wishing you a fruitful week ahead. 

But don’t forget to retweet,  share and like our pages.  

 @scimitargsl on Twitter 

Facebook.com/scimitarglobalserviceslimited

@scimitarglobalservices on Instagram 

Leave a Reply

